About Us

page1-img8

International Joint-Stock Aviation Company «URGA» – is an actively developing aviation company, founded in August 1993 and already gained recognition at the international aviation market, and today continues the search of new forms and methods of work and serving of passengers and customers.

more than 20 years IJSAC «URGA» confidently goes further to achieve their goals and security and comfort of air transportations remain to be of the main importance.

Airline has the License of State Aviation Administration of Ukraine for performance of cargo flights in 134 countries.

era_l100Air Company is certified by ICAO, and starting from 2001 is a member of European association of regional airlines ERA.

Starting from December 1994 IJSAC «URGA» is included to the list of Carriers of United Nations and International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO), with the Agreements of which the Air Company works even nowadays.

Flight, technical and supervisory staff has extensive experience in operation of flights, including international ones.

iso_l100IJSAC «URGA» policy in the field of quality

The Air Company is oriented on permanent incensement of aviation services quality, satisfaction of the needs of its customers and partners. To this end the quality management system is implemented to the Company’s work. In November 2004 IJSAC «URGA» quality management system reached an official confirmation according to the international quality standard ISO 9001:2000, for what the Company was given appropriate certificates. In 2013 the airline has successfully passed the regular certification of Quality management system which certified its compliance with ISO 9001:2008 standard.

Mission: creation of international joint-stock Aviation Company for transportation of passengers and cargo; which would have possibility to develop and to improve in order to meet customers, staff, shareholders and society requirements.

Vision: we are renowned in the global airline market and provide airline services in all continents and meet the expectations of the interested parties.

Strategy: the creation of confederate team united by common values; that constantly improves its activities to provide air services to achieve wealth and satisfy the needs of customers, staff, shareholders and society.

Strategic directions of the company in the sphere of quality are following:

  • search of the ways to improve the quality of services, their safety and reliability;
  • expansion of international aviation market;
  • increase of fleet;
  • improvement and modernization of aircraft;
  • staff training and career enhancement;
  • creation of comforts for staff, shareholders and society due to the financial and economic profitability of the company.

Quality management system as a means of implementation of the Policy in the field of quality is based on the following:

  • individual approach to the consumers of aviation services;
  • honesty and integrity in relation to staff, shareholders and society;
  • patriotism and professionalism of staff;
  • continual innovations and improvements implementation.

Senior management provides the conditions for development, implementation and continuous improvement of IJSAC «URGA» quality management system.

Deliberate policy of the Air Company in the direction of improving the quality of aviation services, transportation security gained recognition of numerous state and public organizations as evidenced by the company’s received honors and awards.

IJSAC «URGA» is the future of Ukrainian aviation!

О компании

page1-img8

Международная акционерная авиационная компания «УРГА» – это активно развивающаяся украинская авиационная компания, основанная в августе 1993 года и уже завоевавшая признание на международном рынке авиационных услуг, которая сегодня продолжает постоянный поиск новых форм и методов работы по обслуживанию пассажиров и заказчиков.

Более 20 лет МААК «УРГА» уверенно идет к достижению своих целей, из них самыми важными все это время остаются безопасность и комфортность авиаперевозок.

Авиакомпания имеет лицензию Государственной авиационной администрации Украины на выполнение грузовых перевозок в 134 страны мира.

era_l100Авиакомпания «УРГА» сертифицирована ICAO, а с 2001 года является членом Европейской ассоциации региональных авиалиний ERA.

С декабря 1994 года МААК «УРГА» включена в список перевозчиков Организации Объединенных Наций и в Международной Организации Гражданской Авиации (ICAO), по контрактам которой авиакомпания работает и сегодня.

Летный, технический и диспетчерский персонал имеет значительный опыт выполнения и обслуживания полетов, в том числе международных.

iso_l100Политика МААК «УРГА» в сфере качества.

Aвиакомпания ориентируется на постоянное повышение качества авиационных услуг, удовлетворения потребностей своих партнеров и потребителей. С этой целью в авиакомпании внедрено Систему управления качеством. В ноябре 2004 года Система управления качеством МААК «УРГА» прошла официальное подтверждение по международному стандарту качества ISO 9001:2000, о чем авиакомпании были выданы соответствующие сертификаты. В 2013 г. авиакомпания успешно прошла очередную сертификацию Системы управления качеством, которая подтвердила её соответствие стандарту ISO 9001:2008.

Миссия: создание международной акционерной авиационной компании для перевозки пассажиров и грузов, способной развиваться и совершенствоваться с целью удовлетворения потребителей, персонала, акционеров и общества.

Видение: мы – известная на мировом рынке авиакомпания, которая предоставляет авиационные услуги на всех континентах и удовлетворяет ожидания заинтересованных сторон.

Стратегия: развитие коллектива единомышленников, объединенного общими ценностями, который постоянно совершенствует свою деятельность по предоставлению авиационных услуг для достижения благосостояния и удовлетворения потребностей потребителей, персонала, акционеров и общества.

Стратегические направления в деятельности компании в сфере качества следующие:

  • поиск путей повышения качества услуг, их безопасности и надежности;
  • расширение международного рынка авиационных услуг;
  • увеличение парка воздушных судов;
  • переоборудование и модернизация авиационной техники;
  • обучение и повышение квалификации персонала;
  • создание благ для персонала, акционеров и общества за счет прибыльности финансово-хозяйственной деятельности компании.

Система управления качеством как средство реализации Политики в сфере качества, основана на следующих ценностях:

  • индивидуальном подходе к потребителям авиационных услуг;
  • честности, порядочности в отношениях с персоналом, потребителями, акционерами и обществом;
  • патриотизме и профессионализме персонала;
  • постоянному внедрению инноваций и усовершенствований.

Высшее руководство компании обеспечивает условия для разработки, внедрения и непрерывного совершенствования системы управления качеством МААК «УРГА».

Целенаправленная политика авиакомпании в направлении повышения качества авиационных услуг, надежности и безопасности перевозов нашла признание многочисленных государственных и общественных организаций, о чем свидетельствуют полученные компанией отличия и награды.

МААК «УРГА» – будущее авиации Украины!