Company Information

The company constantly expands the fleet and at present accounts 18 aircraft:

Read more

The aircraft maintenance and management of aircraft continued airworthiness of the own company and their customers is performed by the separate AIR «URGA» subdivision – Aviation Engineering Service.

AIR «URGA» Aviation engineering service has a Certificate PART-145 № UA.145.0002 issued by CAA of Ukraine. Maintenance is conducted in a modern hangar type building.

Read more

IJSAC «URGA» air fleet covers a range of different types of aircraft. The company regularly implements programs to improve comfort and quality of customer service, in borders of which improves the aircraft.

Read more

These Transportation Regulations of passenger and baggage by IJSAC «URGA» include the organization of air transportation of passengers and baggage, the basic functions of the company’s personnel in the performance of their duties and responsibilities, guidelines and technologies used in the transportation of passengers and / or cargo, including rules of air transportation of passengers and baggage, fare rules and standards for passenger service and baggage, claims procedure.

These Regulations are developed by IJSAC URGA on the basis of the Rules for air transportation of passengers and baggage approved by order of Ministry of Infrastructure of Ukraine dd. November 30, 2012 # 735, registered in Ministry of Justice of Ukraine on December 28, 2012 under #2219/22531 and Air Laws Regulations of Ukraine

Read more

Person who is responsible for handling of the passengers with disabilities in Kirovohrad airport is manager on administrative activity Petrova Svetlana, telephone +380(522)35-35-11 (working hours).

Annual information about the company as the issuer of valuable securities

Notifications

Информация о компании

Компания постоянно расширяет и на сегодня в распоряжении компании находится 18 воздушных судов, из которых:

Читать еще

Техническое обслуживание воздушных суден и управление поддержкой летной годности ВС собственной компании и своих клиентов выполняется отдельным подразделением МААК «УРГА» — инженерно-авиационной службой.

Инженерно-авиационная служба МААК «УРГА» имеет Сертификат PART-145 № UA.145.0002 выдан САА Украины. Обслуживание проводится в современном здании ангарного типа.

Читать еще

Воздушный парк самолетов МААК «УРГА» охватывает целый спектр различных типов самолетов. Предприятие регулярно реализует программы повышения комфорта и качества обслуживания клиентов, в рамках которых производятся доработки ВС.

Читать еще

Данные Правила перевозок пассажиров и багажа воздушными судами МААК «УРГА» предусматривают порядок организации воздушных перевозок пассажиров и багажа, основные функции персонала компании при выполнении возложенных на них обязанностей и полномочий, инструкции и технологии, используемые при перевозке пассажиров и / или багажа, в том числе правила воздушных перевозок пассажиров и багажа, правила применения тарифов, стандарты по обслуживанию пассажиров и багажа, порядок рассмотрения претензий.

Данные Правила разработаны МААК «УРГА» на основании Правил воздушных перевозок пассажиров и багажа, утвержденных приказом Министерства инфраструктуры Украины от 30 ноября 2012 № 735, зарегистрированным в Министерстве юстиции Украины 28 декабря 2012 за № 2219/22531 (далее — Правила МИУ) и воздушного кодекса Украины.

Читать еще

Ответственное лицо за обслуживание пассажиров с ограниченными физическими возможностями в аэропорту «Кировоград» — менеджер по административной деятельности Петрова Светлана Ивановна, тел. +380(522)35-35-11 (в рабочее время).

Информация о компании как эмитенте ценных бумаг

Уведомления: